Arya Vidyapeeth College
NAAC Accredition Phone+91 - 361 - 2474065

Members Of IQAC

  • Dr. Pradip Kr. Bhattacharyya, Chairperson, Principal
  • Dr. Gitanjali Hazarika, Co-Ordinator, Department Of Assamese


  • Dr. Hemanta Kr. Sharma, Educationist
  • Prof. Girish Sharma, Allumni

Teaching Staff

  • Dr. Mousumi Bora, Department of Economics
  • Dr. Rahul S. Mazumdar, Department of History
  • Dr. Biren Das, Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Manab Deka, Department of Statistics
  • Mr. Birenchi Kumar Pegu, Department of English
  • Ms. Rangina Narzary, Department of English
  • Dr. Niva Rani Devi, Department of Geology
  • Dr. Ditee Moni Borua, Department of History
  • Mr. Chanchal Boruah, Department of Mathematics

Non-Teaching Staff

  • Dr. Dalimi Devi (Member from Library, Arya Vidyapeeth College)
  • Mr. Dimbeswar Das (Office Staff)


/ News & Events

Popular Talks in the Department of Mathematics

In connection with the Diamond Jubilee celebration year, the Department of Mathematics in collaboration with IQAC, Arya Vidyapeeth College is going to organised a series of popular talks in 2018. The 1st popular talk was held on 31st March, 2018. The speaker of the programme was...

Report on International Mother Language Day

International Mother Language Day is observed on 21/02/2018 at Arya Vidyapeeth College, guwahati. The IQAC of Arya Vidyapeeth College has organised a programme on Mother Language Day in association with Late Giridhar Sharma Memorial Trust. Dr. Anil Saikia, ex – Principal of...